Registration

Class Registration

Payment: Our preference for course payment is by check to avoid supporting credit card companies and the fees they assess. Checks are to be mailed to The Resiliency Institute, P.O.Box 5721, Naperville, IL 60567 and must be received before the course date. Paypal is another payment option offered, but may impose a processing fee.

Refund/Cancellation Policy: A full refund is offered for any class that we cancel. A refund for 2-3 hour classes will be offered if you notify us within 48 hours prior to the class start time. A refund for full day or weekend courses will be offered when you notify us up to 1 week prior. Please email us at contact@theresiliencyinstitute.net to let us know you need to cancel. If you have registered for the class, do not show up, and do not communicate your absence prior to the class, then you will be charged the class fee. We respect our instructors time and knowledge and hope you do too by registering, paying, and attending.

Forest Therapy Tuesdays (Sept)

Tue, September 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


Naperville Family Nature Club – Fall

Sun, September 30, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


Shinrin-yoku FREE Fridays

Fri, October 5, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


WILD Woman Project Circle 10/7

Sun, October 7, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM


Forest Yoga Walks 10/14

Sun, October 14, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


Family Shinrin-yoku October

Sat, October 20, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


WILD Woman Project Circles

Sun, October 21, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM


Forest Therapy Tuesdays (Oct)

Tue, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


Shinrin-yoku FREE Fridays

Fri, November 2, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


WILD Woman Project Circle 11/11

Sun, November 11, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM


WILD Woman Project Circles

Sun, November 18, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM


Shinrin-yoku FREE Fridays

Fri, December 7, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Please complete our participant release form and email or bring with you on the event date.


WILD Woman Project Circle 12/9

Sun, December 9, 2018 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM


Plant ID Skills

Sat, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Permaculture Forest Gardener Course 2019

Sun, February 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Edible Wild Plants Certificate Course 2019

Sat, February 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM


Bioregional Herbalism Course 2019

Sun, March 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM